Holy Family Hospital

Contact Us

Holy Family Hospital

70 East Street
Methuen, MA 01844-4597
Main: 978-687-0151
Direct Dial: 978-687-0156
hfhmail@steward.org

Department Contact Information

Admitting
Ext. 2420

Cashiers
Ext. 2028, 2029

Gift Shop
Ext. 2172

Emergency Center
Ext. 2110

Financial Counselors
Ext. 2789

Information Desk/ Lobby
Ext. 2438

Interpreter Services
978-659-6064

Pastoral/Spiritual Care
Ext. 2005

Patient Accounts
800-664-3884

Patient Advocate
Ext. 2399

Surgical Day Care
Ext. 2525

Switchboard/Operator
978-687-0151 or 0
from within the hospital

Holy Family Hospital at Merrimack Valley

140 Lincoln Avenue
Haverhill, MA 01830
Main: 978-374-2000
Scheduling: 978-521-8121

Department Contact Information

Nursing Operations
978-521-8140
Audrey.Mears@Steward.org

Adult Behavioral Medicine Center
978-521-8360
Buck.Woo@Steward.org
 
Ambulatory Care Center
978-521-8200
Stacey.Cassin@Steward.org

Billing Concerns and Questions
800-664-3884

Diagnostic Imaging
978-521-8565
Lynne.Randell@Steward.org

Critical Care
978-521-1158
Jessica.Cyr@Steward.org

Emergency Department
978-521-8600
Joanne.McNulty@Steward.org
(*Note-not for emergency use)

Employee Education
978-521-8550
Lucie.Sequin-Guarino@Steward.org

Human Resources
978-521-8150
Patricia.Gauron@Steward.org

Medical Records Requests
978-521-8525
Kathy.Dipietro@Steward.org

Med-Surg/Telemetry
978-521-1155
Jessica.Cyr@Steward.org

Patient Advocate
978-521-8540
Tina.Lambert@Steward.org

Patient Registration
978-521-8120 or 8124
Darlene.Lavin@Steward.org

Physical Therapy
978-521-8265
Sue.Ouellet@Steward.org

Physician Relations & Marketing
978-420-1168
Jean.MacDougall-Tattan@Steward.org

Quality & Risk Process Improvement
978-521-8538
Julie.Holden@Steward.org
Alma.Seabourn@Steward.org 

Scheduling
978-521-8121
Lynne.Randell@Steward.org

Surgical Services
978-521-8632
Patricia.Dougherty@Steward.org

Spiritual Care & Volunteer Services
978-521-8151
Suzy.Goodspeed@Steward.org


Connect with Steward

Visit Our Twitter Feed Visit Our Facebook Page Visit Our YouTube Channel Email This Page Print This Page

Subscribe to our patient e-newsletter

Copyright © 2015 Steward Health Care
Connect Healthcare Panacea CMS Solutions